July’s 30 Day Challenge ~ Healing Using Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide

July’s challenge began on time, my reporting of it is slightly behind schedule.

For the last couple of weeks, and all throughout July, my dh and I are following the program from The One Minute Cure For All Diseases by Madison Cavanaugh. You might be able to obtain it here:

http://www.ebook3000.com/The-One-Minute-Cure–The-Secret-to-Healing-Virtually-All-Diseases_42694.html

The One Minute Cure

The One Minute Cure

Basically she describes a program for taking 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide by building up with 3 drops a day in water 3 times a day. One is to build up to 25 drops a day for 3 times daily. She also talks about taking the hydrogen peroxide intravenously, but we don’t do that.

I recently purchased a wheat grass juicer and use it to juice greens to take with the 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide. Look next month for my review on that.

I currently juice spinach leaves, turnip leaves, parsley and a few carrots. My dh and I take about 3 tablespoons of this juice and add my daily dose of hydrogen peroxide drops, with about 8 ounces of water. We do this 3 times a day. Each day you increase the drops by one per serving. We currently are at 20, and we work up to 25.

From what I’ve read that others do, is once they get to 25 drops 3 times daily, they stay at this dose until their ailment they are trying to get rid of is no longer there. One lady I read about took 10 months to fully get rid of her arthritis, plus a host of other illnesses, and then worked her way back down (decrease a drop per serving per day) until at the maintenance dose of 3 drops a glass, 3 times a day.

My husband has extreme shoulder pain where he can no longer raise his arms above his head. All work related, sitting at a desk 10-12 hours a day working on a computer. He is just now starting to experience more motion in his shoulders. What I have noticed however, is that he is detoxing, and getting more breakouts on his back. This is to be expected. The best improvement I have seen with him, that he doesn’t notice, is that his eyes are much brighter and clearer.

I always joked that he had patriotic eyes, red/white/& blue. His blue eyes are so pretty and clear and bright. I attribute this to the hydrogen peroxide. We’ve done green drink before, but his eyes were never as beautiful as they are now.

Personally, I’m looking to remove the orange color that sits at the top of my green eyes. It is just now starting to dissolve. From what I understand, this orange is related to various things such as not metabolizing my food well, blockage in my colon and intestines, kidneys and liver not functioning correctly. I believe that is true, and hence starting to notice a detox going on for me as well.

Once we hit 17 drops, I’ve had an extremely hard time drinking this stuff. My husband is gagging at 21 drops. For the past week, we have eliminated the carrots in the green drink. They’re coming back next week. Carrots made a big difference in making this stuff more palatable.

You may ask why are we doing something if it is so awful? To prove if this one minute cure really works or not. We like the idea that the hydrogen peroxide oxygenates our blood (I do have poor circulation) and creates an environment within the body where disease cannot thrive, thus enabling the body to cure itself of disease.

You might want to check these links out: http://educate-yourself.org/cancer/benefitsofhydrogenperozide17jul03.shtml

http://www.livestrong.com/article/491009-food-grade-hydrogen-peroxides-health-benefits/

If you have any experience with this method good or bad, please comment.

UPDATE: Now that I have been doing this Hydrogen Peroxide Drops for about 6 weeks, here is my conclusion.  I actually got up to 19 drops 3 times a day.  At that point I could no longer tolerate it.  Even eating Greek Yogurt didn’t seem to help my upset stomach.  Not upset like wanting to toss my cookies or anything, just something that let me know this was too much.  I’ve gone back down to 15 drops 3 times a day.  

I’ve noticed that my spider veins in my ankles are improving, and a little bit of the orange color in my eyes has dissipated.  That’s about it.

My dh got to 20 drops 3 times a day, and decided that was too much for him.  He has gone back to 19 drops 3 times a day.  He hasn’t noticed any difference, but doesn’t want to stop until he has given this dose a good couple of weeks.  Then we’ll work our way back down to the 3 drops 3 times a day.

My suggestion is to be sure to eat yogurt with live cultures or to take a probiotic to protect the lining of your stomach.  I personally feel I will be stopping this regime altogether.  What I do like to do is swish the food grade hydrogen peroxide that has been diluted down to 3%, in my mouth for about 10 minutes a day.  It helps the breath stay fresher, teeth get whiter, and gums look pinker.

Leave a Reply

